1st: I Am Condemned to Death.

2nd: I Am Made to Carry My Cross.

3rd: I Fall the First Time.

4th: I Meet My Mother.

5th: Simon of Cyrene is Made to Help Me Carry My Cross.

6th: Veronica Wipes My Face.

7th: I Fall a Second Time.

8th: I Meet a Group of Women from Jerusalem.

9th: I Fall a Third Time.

10th: I am Stripped of My Clothing.

11th: I am Nailed to the Cross.

12th: I Die on the Cross.

13th: I am Taken Down from the Cross.

14th: I am Laid in the Tomb