1. Surely the Presence
  2. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
  3. Open the Eyes of my Heart
  4. The Breastplate of St. Patrick
  5. Our God is Here
  6. Jesus, My Everything
  7. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  8. Take My Life
  9. Just Like You
  10. Here I am to Worship
  11. Blessed Are They
  12. Here in Your Presence
  13. Surely, the Presence (reprise)